Please select your default edition
Your default site has been set
HOUSTON, TEXAS - APRIL 01: (L-R) Naismith Hall of Fame President & CEO John Doleva and Jerry Colangelo pose with 2023 inductees 1976 Women's Olympic Team member Juliene Brazinski Simpson, Gene Bess, Dwyane Wade, Gary Blair, Pau Gasol, David Hixon, Gene Keady, Dirk Nowitzki and Tony Parker during the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament Final Four semifinal game at NRG Stadium on April 01, 2023 in Houston, Texas. (Photo by Brett Wilhelm/NCAA Photos via Getty Images)